Chapter Officers


President  Kendall McLean

Vice-President  Judith Jones, Dale Greer

Treasurer  Mari Short

Corresponding Secretary  TBD

Recording Secretary  Pamela Thomas

Chapter Directors

Kevin Cretin (2020) (Chair)

Deborah Riehl (2020)

Craig Delphey (2021)

Lynn Schueler (2021)

Will Winslow (2022)

Scott Wu (2022)

2010 - present

photo by Saori Cretin



Annual Picnic  Judith Jones
Archives  Jane Groppenberger
Awards  Judith Jones
Bellevue Botanical Garden  Claire Cockcroft, Kendall McLean
Bugs & Blights  Sharon Collman 
Chapter Web Site Manager  Saori and Kevin Cretin 
Door Prizes  Open
Field Trip Coordinator  Donna Wylie, John Brew
Garden Tours  Barbara Flynn
Membership  Open
Name Tags  Dave Brastow
Newsletter  Kendall McLean (editor), John Brew (distribution)
Nominating  Mary Ellen Asmundson
Plant Sale  Judith Jones
Public Relations  Nancy Keith
Refreshments  Mary Ellen Asmundson, Jane and John Whiteley
Social Media  Lynn Schueler, Saori Cretin
Technical Services  John Brew (Digital), Richard Ramsden (Digital)
Work Shops  TBD
Year Book  John Brew

2010 - present

photo by Saori Cretin

find us on


Copyright © 2016-2021 The Northwestern Chapter of the North American Rock Garden Society (NWNARGS). All rights reserved.

All graphics, pictures, and content are copyrighted and protected by US and international law. Use, reproduction, or modification in any manner without written permission is prohibited and will be prosecuted to the fullest  extent of the law. | Site created and maintained by Saori and Kevin Cretin

  • Facebook B&W